Board of Directors

2023 Board Officers

Brian Kunzi


Nye County District Attorney

Rebecca Oscarson

President Elect

Susan Davila 


CEO, Desert View Hospital

Gretchen Loken


2023 Board Members

Janet Errett

Laura Haywood

Honorary Board Members

Tim Hafen

Hafen Family Limited Partnership

James Oscarson

Former Nevada Assemblyman District 36

Hon. Margaret Whitaker


(c) 2023 Advocates for Children of Rural Nevada, an IRS 501(c)(3) designated nonprofit corporation, serving Nye & Esmeralda Counties in Southwest